Skip navigation
Nigeria
Lagos
Esther Oduloye
Victoria Island
08037739565
08074870841
01-2913216
25b Sanusi Fafunwa, Victoria Island, Lagos.
esther@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com,
estheroduloye22@gmail.com
Folake Odunsi
Mainland and Ikoyi Lagos.
08028289168
08033049111
folake@cambridgeweightplan-
nigeria.com
folamiodunsi@ymail.com
Toyin Olusanya-Onadele
Marina and Lekki Lagos
07044429210
07084304710
08139288282
Ground floor kajola house
62/64, Campbell Street, Lagos
Island, Lagos
toyin@cambridgeweightplan-
nigeria.com
toyinolus@yahoo.com
Sade Oladejo
Lekki Lagos
08033733410,
Hedges and Smith Plaza, Opposite Fidelity Bank, Admiralty Way, lekki Phase1, Lagos.
sade@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
florence_oladejo@yahoo.com
Issey Preye
Chevron,Victoria Garden city and Ajah
08170578537
08023379279
issey@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
iapreye@yahoo.com
Ayoola Apampa
Magodo, Yaba, Lagos
08022224449
ayoola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
koolayo3@gmail.com
Mosun Oyefesobi
Yaba Lagos.
08073995920
mosun@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
mosunoyefesobi@aol.com
Folasade Buraimoh
Gbagada lagos
08179369769,
07051870578,
Sikky Rolex Hotel, Ayodele Okeowo, Street Sholiyi, Gbagada, Lagos.
folasade@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
buraimohsade@yahoo.com
Bunmi Afolabi
Ogudu, Lagos
08037201776
bunmi@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
bunmi.afolabi@yahoo.co.uk
Demi ldowu
Lekki
07062374859
08095468520
demi@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
demilade@gmail.com
Brenda Unachukwu
Ikoyi lagos
09096015037
08089255241
brenda@cambridgeweightplan-
nigeria.com
brendau103@gmail.com
Oluremi Olakanmi
Agungi and Lekki, Lagos
07034400971
oluremi@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
oluremi.olakanmi@gmail.com
Juliet Okene
Lekki lagos
08025240078
juliet@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
julietokene@yahoo.co.uk
Modeola Francisca Odedeji
Lekki lagos
08023266596
modeola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
odedeji_mode@yahoo.com
Chetachi Ezenagu
Lekki, Surulere
08033321057
08022228357
chetachi@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
chichieze2000@yahoo.com
Ijeoma Edidiong
Festac, Lagos
08032449312
08034266760
ijeomaedi@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
ijeomaedie@gmail.com
Chinyere Ezeanyi
Satelite Town, Lagos
07033901617
chinyere@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
chinyere.ezeanyi@gmai.com
Dr Olumuyiwa Olusanya
Surulere, Lagos
08025964328
olumuyiwa@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
olusanyaolumuyiwa@gmail.com
Susan Dufia Ezeubemba
Surulere, Lagos.
08033225856
susandufia@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
ezeudembas@yahoo.com
Helen Irumundomon
Ikeja lagos
08033056676
07088549734
helen@cambridgeweightplan- nigeria.com
helenirum@yahoo.com
Charles Babatope
Ikeja,
08058004975
charles@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Bocharles@gmail.com
Peter Segun Ilesanmi
Ogudu, Lagos
08035820018
peter@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
petershine2003@yahoo.com
Adefunke Anozie
Lekki, Lagos
08033837076
adefunke@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
eniwealth@yahoo.com
Abia State
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Iwuchukwu Joy
Aba
08033396906,
joy@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
joyenyi@yahoo.com
Abuja
Gbemi Olajide
Garriki
07031554884
Plot 1706, Ladoke Akintola Boulevard, Garriki
gbemi@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
gbemibelle@yahoo.com
Adaure Edede-Ekpere
08099424777
Lokogoma,Abuja,FCT.
adaure@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
barneysgirl2002@yahoo.com
Hadiza Abdullahi Bala
08035076144
Abuja
haddyj@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
haddyj89@gmail.com
Asmau Alhassan
Abuja
08136040701,
H2G 200,Turai Yaradua Block, Wuye, Ultra Moder Market, Wuye District Abuja
asmau@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
asmaualhassan59@gmail.com
Ijeoma Catherine Ogili
Abuja
08068375211
ijeoma@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
ogiliijeoma@gmail.com
Zahra Imam
Wuse 2 Abuja
08185865515
imamzahra@gmail.com
Adamawa
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Akwa Ibom
Uyai Michelle Odunuga
Uyo, Akwa Ibom
07080104540
michelle@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
uodunuga@yahoo.com
Anambra
Ada Ikebuilo
Onitsha
08055475584
jidekene@yahoo.com
ada@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Bauchi
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Bayelsa
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Benue
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Cross River State  
Amina Magdeleine Billy
Calabar
08023090596,
08174254441
Ikot Ekpene, Calabar
amina@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
mina27ng@gmail.com
Delta State
Charles Babatope
Warri
08058004975
charles@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Bocharles@gmail.com
Vera Ebele Okeke
Asaba
08035504432
vera@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
veraokeke1971@gmail.com
Tessy Ukuekpa
Delta Warri
07039305508
08053250052
tessy@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
tessyukuekpa@yahoo.com
Ebonyi
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Enugu
Amaka Nnamani
08033030557,
07085658838
amaka@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
gelimuche@gmail.com
Edo
Oriaku Anwatu
Benin,
08056176877
oriaku@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
oriakuobinna@yahoo.com
Daniella Omojowo
Benin,
08037077903
daniella@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
domojowo@yahoo.com
Nnohoibuk Oluyide
Benin / Lekki
08030602020
nnohoibuk@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
ibuk.oluyide@gmail.com
Ebere Ibekwe
Benin,
08034459519
09025250295
ebere@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
romaculateproducts@gmail.com
Ekiti
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Imo
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Jigawa
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Kaduna
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Fatima Yashuwa Bashir H
08139125737
Shop, suite 02 Bafra international Hotel. 33 Yakubu Avenue, off Alkali road, Kaduna
fatimo@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
teemah_bash@yahoo.com
Kano State
Simidele Ogunnaike
Kano
08023022839
1st Floor Kabo Holding Bldg
2/3 Airport Road Kano
simidele@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
simidee2008@yahoo.com
Nabila Muhammed
Kano
08033362801
Suits C2 Ummi Plaza Behind Jifattu Stores Zaria Road Kano
nabilla@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
mynabee@hotmail.com
Kastina
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Kebbi
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Kogi
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Kwara State
Dr. Mrs Anthonia Kusa
Ilorin
08035830696
08023235152
27, University Road, Tanke Ilorin, Kwara State
anthonia@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
anthoniakusa@gmail.com
Nassarawa
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Niger
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Ogun
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Ondo
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Osun
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Oyo
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Plateau
Ribetnan Audu
Plateau
08034279876
O8079790132
ribetnan@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
rubnan96@gmail.com
Rivers State
Tochi Samuel
Port Harcourt, Rivers
08034335731
tochi@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
tochukwusamuel@yahoo.com
Grace Augustine Forcados
Port Harcourt ,Rivers
07056895143
08160161821
grace@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
kutz58cadosg@gmail.com
Chidimma Dureke
Port Harcourt ,Rivers
O8102479337
08097554909
chidimma@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
ccobioha@yahoo.com
Eby Bellgam
Port Harcourt, Rivers
08063284233
ebere@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
ebybellgam@gamil.com
Sokoto
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Taraba
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Yobe
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Zamfara
Eniola Karunwi
08074870841,
08122244782
08103672480
01-2913216
eniola@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
Ghana
Arabah Freduah-Agyemang
Arabah Freduah-Agyemang,No 14 Odoi Agbalo Street
Formerly Shakabanka Walk
+233208184580
arabah@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
rabsie2002@gmail.com
Patricia Okyere Akakpo
4235 Nii Martey Tsuru St, East Airport, Accra, Ghana, GA 233
+233202169969
patricia@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
patricia.okyere@gmail.com
Mercy Apaloo
No 13. Mango Street, Paradise Estates Dome Pillar 2
+233507333694
mercy@cambridgeweightplan-nigeria.com
ameryati@gmail.com
Ahamada Ablavi Yabo
Hse No 5 North Labone Crescent,Labone Estate, Accra
+233307001179
+233240525234
Ahamada.yabo@yahoo.com